Our Staff

  • Mary Jane Carlin, Ph.D., L.P.C.

    908.333.4646 x 101 mjcarlin@somersetpsych.com Dr. Mary Jane Carlin is a licensed professional counselor. She specializes in working with at risk teenagers and their families, and adult forensic cases. Common adolescent...

  • Peter DeNigris, Psy.D.

    908.333.4646 x 104 pdenigris@somersetpsych.com Dr. Peter DeNigris earned his Psy.D. in clinical psychology in 2004 from the Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology (GSAPP) at Rutgers University. His general...

  • Sean P. Hiscox, Ph.D.

    908.333.4646 x 102 shiscox@somersetpsych.com Dr. Sean Hiscox specializes in forensic psychology and is a managing partner at Somerset Psychological Group. He conducts forensic evaluations, provides testimony, and is a consultant in...

  • Philip H. Witt, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.

    908.333.4646 x 106 pwitt@somersetpsych.com Dr. Philip Witt specializes in forensic psychology — that is, psychology as applied to legal cases. For many years, he was a managing partner at Associates...

  • Amanda Morales, Psy.D.

    908.333.4646 x 103 amorales@somersetpsych.com Dr. Amanda Morales is a post-doctoral clinician who earned her Psy.D. in clinical psychology from the Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology at Rutgers University....

  • Zachary Yeoman, Psy.D

    908.333.4646 x 107 zyeoman@somersetpsych.com Dr. Yeoman graduated from Skidmore College in 2006 with a Bachelors in Psychology. He went on to obtain his masters and doctoral degree in Clinical Psychology...

  • Laura Polhamus, Psy.D.

    908.333.4646 x 108 lpolhamus@somersetpsych.com Dr. Laura Polhamus earned her Psy.D. in clinical psychology in 2014 from the Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology (now William James College). She concentrated in forensic...

  • Saba Khan, Psy.D.

    908.333.4646 x 111 skhan@somersetpsych.com Dr. Saba Khan is a post-doctoral clinician who earned her Psy.D. in clinical psychology from the Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology at Rutgers University....

  • Mark Frank, Ph.D.

    908.333.4646 x 110 mfrank@somersetpsych.com Mark Frank, Ph.D. began practicing clinical and forensic psychology in 1978.  For forty years, he conducted forensic evaluations at the Adult Diagnostic and Treatment Center in...

  • Brian Eichert, Psy.D.

    908.333.4646 x 109 beichert@somersetpsych.com Dr. Eichert is a post-doctoral clinician who has earned his Psy.D. in School Psychology from the Graduate School of Applied and Professional Psychology at Rutgers University....

  • Cheryl Nelson

    908.333.4646 x 100 admin@somersetpsych.com Cheryl Nelson is our Office Manager, ensuring the smooth running of our practice’s office, and contributing to driving sustainable growth. In addition to working at Somerset...